Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Community Association is governed by a 5 member board of directors elected by the members of the association at the annual meeting. The board is in charge of leading and carrying out the operations of the association.

Dustin Styles, President

David Darnell, Vice President

Vassar Livingood, Secretary

Sonya Cantrell, Treasurer

Deb Gravely, Member